Connect with us


Seventeen reveals ‘Hidden’ version tracklist for upcoming album ‘FML’



Seventeen reveals 'Hidden' version tracklist for upcoming album 'FML'
Seventeen has revealed their tracklist for a new album.
As reported, the boy group is getting ready to drop their upcoming 10th mini album titled ‘FML.’ According to this ‘Hidden’ version tracklist, the album will contain six tracks, including the title song “F*ck My Life.” The other title song still remains ‘hidden’ by clouds.

RECOMMENDED:  Dolly Parton drops the Tracklist and features for her very first ROCK collection Rockstar

Check out the details below to see who have worked on each song. The album will be released on April 24 at 6 PM KST.

What is your reaction to their new concept?

Seventeen FML ( F*ck My Life) Tracklist.

  1. SEVENTEEN  – F*ck My Life
  2. SEVENTEEN  – Fire
  3. SEVENTEEN  – I Don’t Understand But I Luv U
  4. SEVENTEEN  – 먼지 (Dust)
  5. SEVENTEEN  – April shower
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *