Connect with us

Zip Album Download

DOWNLOAD Fiston Mbuyi Diffèrent 1 Album



Fiston MbuyiDifférer 1 Album zip – Available for DownloadI just got done downloading this incredible new live album by the Congolese (Democratic Republic of the) gospel music musician Fiston Mbuyi called Différer 1)

This album, including the work of several gospel artists throughout seven potent tracks, is now available for digital streaming and download.

RECOMMENDED:  Fiston Mbuyi – Nkolo Nanga

Fiston Mbuyi Diffèrent 1 Album Tracklist

  1. Fiston Mbuyi – Hossana
  2. Fiston Mbuyi – Pamba Te
  3.  Fiston Mbuyi – Nkolo Nanga
  4. Fiston Mbuyi – Sala
  5.  Fiston Mbuyi – Yanga Yeyo
  6. Fiston Mbuyi – Ayeeee
  7. Fiston Mbuyi – Mes Larmes
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *