Connect with us

Zip Album Download

DOWNLOAD Flvme Germander II Album



DOWNLOAD Flvme Germander II Album

Following his excellent work on “D.O.A (Dead or Alive),” which was released in 2020, Flvme now provides a new album, “Germander II Album Zip,” which is the sixth studio album. Under the direction of New Regime Sound, the new project was released.

Another outstanding body of work Album, Germander II, was eagerly anticipated. Rap and hip-hop are used, and Flvme exceeds fans’ expectations in both genres. There are thirteen tracks on it, and Kewand, Mellow Don Picasso, Die Mondez, Yung Tyran, The Big Hash, DaVionne, Stogie T, Jay Millian, and Ben September all make guest appearances.

The project is definitely worth paying attention to because the participants’ unique contributions are generally recognized and their skills and abilities are highly attested.

Flvme Germander II Album Tracklist.

  1.  Flvme – Just An Intro II
  2. Flvme – What A Feeling (ft Mellow Don Picasso)
  3. Flvme – Vibezzzzz (ft Die Mondez)
  4.  Flvme – Prayers Up
  5. Flvme – No Discussion (ft Yung Tyran)
  6. Flvme – Outside (ft The Big Hash)
  7. Flvme – Fall Thru (ft Davionne)
  8. Flvme – Like I Should
  9. Flvme – Rock 4 Life (ft Stogie T)
  10.  Flvme – W.O.Y.M (ft Jay Millian)
  11. Flvme – Be Okay
  12. Flvme – W.O.M (ft Ben September)
  13.  Flvme – Let Me Down
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *