Connect with us

Zip Album Download

DOWNLOAD Kabza De Small KOA II Part 2 Album



DOWNLOAD Kabza De Small KOA II Part 2 Album

South African producer, Kabza De Small actually holds his lofty position as he drops his project KOA 2 (Part 2) Album Zip.

This new delivery holds the second meeting after he favored his fans with section 1 as of late. Kabza ensured he remembered the best for the undertaking as he highlighted craftsmen like Nia Pearl, Felo Le Tee, Ami Faku, and other hit producers.


DJ Maphorisa additionally turned out to be incorporated as they dropped Khuluma Imali together including craftsmen the vocals of Madumane, Toss, and Felo Le Tee.

Kabza actually stays resolute in the class as he gives the business this new venture.

Kabza De Small KOA II Part 2 Album Tracklist.

  1. Kabza De Small – Ubumnandi ft. Nia Pearl & Mdu aka TRP
  2. Kabza De Small – Xola ft. Nobuhle, Zethu & Young Stunna
  3. Kabza De Small – Sondela ft. Ami Faku & Mhaw Keys
  4. Kabza De Small – Azkhale ft. Daliwonga
  5. Kabza De Small – Ngyamthanda ft. Nicole Elocin, Phila Dlozi & Da Muziqal Chef
  6. Kabza De Small – Mutserendende ft. Mr Brown, Jon Delinger & Da Muziqal Chef
  7. Kabza De Small & DJ Maphorisa – Skeem Saam ft. Ami Faku
  8. Kabza De Small – Bawo ft. Nobuhle & Yallunder
  9. Kabza De Small & DJ Maphorisa – Khuluma Imali ft. Madumane, Toss & Felo Le Tee
  10. Kabza De Small & DJ Maphorisa – Bayasaba ft. Daliwonga & Young Stunna
  11. Kabza De Small – Mshini ft. Lady Du, Young Stunna, Bob Mabena & Kwesta
  12. Kabza De Small – Liyangishonela ft. Nobuhle