Connect with us

Zip Album Download

DOWNLOAD Lloyiso Seasons Ep



DOWNLOAD Lloyiso Seasons Ep

A new EP project called “Seasons Ep Zip” has been released by emerging South African musician and singer-songwriter Lloyiso. This eagerly awaited album has some of Lloyiso’s finest work to date, displaying his extraordinary variety as a musician and his capacity to write songs that deeply affect listeners emotionally.

The “Seasons” EP project consists of a number of tracks, each with its own distinct style and flavor. Every song on the EP offers something different for lovers of Lloyiso’s music to enjoy, from the sultry ballad “Seasons” to the energetic and infectious “Run.”

RECOMMENDED:  Madlegijima Entertainment Abanye Bayaphinda Album

Lloyiso Seasons Ep Tracklist.

  1. Lloyiso – Seasons
  2. Lloyiso – Give A Little Kindness
  3. Lloyiso – What I Would Say 
  4. Lloyiso – Run 
  5. Lloyiso – Let Me Love You Now
  6.  Lloyiso – Where Do We Go (When We Need Love) 
  7. Lloyiso – Lonely Without You
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *