Connect with us

Zip Album Download

DOWNLOAD Nasty C Ivyson Army Tour Album



DOWNLOAD Nasty C Ivyson Army Tour Album

Nasty C has finally released his eagerly anticipated album, The Ivyson Army Tour Album Zip. This project was published in the year 2022 with vocal aid from Emtee, Cassper Nyovest, Nadia Nakai, Domani, Blxckie, and others to draw in music listeners.

The album, which included ten great songs, demonstrates the rapper’s prodigious talent in the music industry. His voice and delivery on this record, which was released under the Def Jam Records banner, are so powerful and precise with the featured musicians.

Nasty C, a South African rap legend whose real name is Nsikayesizwe David Junior Ngcobo, rose to prominence after signing with Def Jam in 2020 and releasing the song “There They Go.”

Nasty C Ivyson Army Tour Album Tracklist.

  1. Nasty C – B@r
  2. Nasty C ft Blxckie & Emtee – Aye 
  3. Nasty C – ft Tellaman & Nadia Nakai – What I Like 
  4. Nasty C ft Emtee – Born To Win
  5. Nasty C ft Case-Klowzed – Extravagant
  6. Nasty C ft Crowned Yung – Import 
  7. Nasty C ft Cassper Nyovest – Loco 
  8. Nasty C ft Domani – Let’s Go 
  9. Nasty C – Can’t Imagine (Bonus Track) 
  10. Nasty C – Stalling (Bonus Track)
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *