Connect with us

Zip Album Download

DOWNLOAD Pastor Mike Jr. Impossible Album



Pastor Mike Jr., often known as PMJ, who has won 11 Stellar Awards, today drops the much awaited new album, IMPOSSIBLE. The second album to be released as part of the new collaboration between Black Smoke Music Worldwide, Motown Gospel, and Capitol CMG’s Re:Think is IMPOSSIBLE. IMPOSSIBLE is currently sharable and purchaseable everywhere music is sold.

RECOMMENDED:  Pat Barrett Pat Barrett Album

The brand-new album, IMPOSSIBLE Album Zip, which has been dubbed “The New King of Urban Inspiration,” contains 15 noteworthy tracks of inspiration with Pastor Mike’s distinctive sound, trap music cadences, and lyrical expertise. Tamela Mann, Kierra Sheard-Kelly, James Fortune, Adia, 1K Phew, Tvinci, and Angela McClure are just a few of the notable artists who worked on IMPOSSIBLE.

RECOMMENDED:  DOWNLOAD Blxckie Khuphuka Album

Pastor Mike Jr. Impossible Album  Tracklist.

  1. Pastor Mike Jr. – Counting My Blessings
  2. Pastor Mike Jr. – Winning
  3. Pastor Mike Jr. – So Good
  4. Pastor Mike Jr. – One Prayer
  5. Pastor Mike Jr. – Amazing
  6. Pastor Mike Jr. – Impossible Ft. James Fortune
  7. Pastor Mike Jr. – Mr. McClure
  8. Pastor Mike Jr. – Windows
  9. Pastor Mike Jr. – Never Leave
  10. Pastor Mike Jr. – Able
  11.  Pastor Mike Jr. – Still Here
  12. Pastor Mike Jr. – Blak Sheep Freestyle
  13. Pastor Mike Jr. – ACHOO
  14.  Pastor Mike Jr. – Done
  15. Pastor Mike Jr. – Not Jesus
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *