Connect with us

Zip Album Download

DOWNLOAD Tim Godfrey Greater Album



Tim Godfrey – Covenant Keeping God

Tim Godfrey is a well-known Nigerian gospel musician who is best known for his song “Nara” with Travis Greene. His new live album Zip , called “Greater Album Zip,” is a must-have.

This album project, which has 12 powerful songs and many other gospel artists, is now available on all digital platforms to watch and download.

RECOMMENDED:  Tim Godfrey – Shine

Tim Godfrey Greater Album Tracklist

  1. Tim Godfrey – God Turned It Around
  2. Tim Godfrey – Greater
  3. Tim Godfrey – Looking Out For Me
  4. Tim Godfrey – Worship Chant
  5. Tim Godfrey – Shine
  6. Tim Godfrey – My Hands
  7.  Tim Godfrey – Follow Follow
  8. Tim Godfrey – Dependable God
  9.  Tim Godfrey – Do It Again
  10. Tim Godfrey – Imela
  11. Tim Godfrey – Idinma 
  12.  Tim Godfrey – Covenant Keeping God
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *