Connect with us

Zip Album Download

DOWNLOAD Ty Bello Heaven Has Come Album



Beautiful and talented Nigerian gospel music diva, TY Bello unveils this soul-lifting and spirit-filled studio album tagged. Heaven Has Come Album Zip . The project is another studio work added to her miraculous discography, to quench the thirst of believers while attracting new converts at the same time.

Heaven Has Come album Zip , comes fully equipped with 20 anointed tracks, showcasing TY Bello’s talent and ability to connect to her audience. The album features guest appearances from renowned gospel artists such as Anendlessocean, Sinmidele, Gogo Majin, Greatman Takit, and many others.

RECOMMENDED:  Ty Bello – My Body Ft Greatman Takit, Tobi Walker, Ko’rale & 121Selah

Heaven Has Come which is TY Bello’s fifth studio body of work is sure to uplift and inspire listeners, reminding them of God’s goodness and love. Do well, listen to the album, enjoy the feelings that comes with it and be blessed.

Ty Bello Heaven Has Come Album Tracklist

  1. Ty Bello – For Life
  2.  Ty Bello – He Fights For Me
  3. Ty Bello – Fill Us
  4. Ty Bello – Oh Jesu
  5.  Ty Bello – That’S My Name
  6. Ty Bello – Closer Than Close
  7. Ty Bello – Loved By You
  8. Ty Bello – Ire
  9. Ty Bello – Come Afresh
  10. Ty Bello – Hosanna We Hail You
  11. Ty Bello – Torrents
  12. Ty Bello – Odun Ayo
  13. Ty Bello – Baptize Me
  14.  Ty Bello – Heaven Has Come
  15.  Ty Bello – Shift
  16. Ty Bello – Deeper Still
  17.  Ty Bello – My Body
  18.  Ty Bello – Better Than Time
  19.  Ty Bello – Because You Are God
  20. Ty Bello – Kabiyesi
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *